Directory


  • Grade/Subject First Name Last Name Class Webpage E-mail Address
    Principal Jonann Torsey jtorsey@pemibaker.org
    Office Manager/Administrative Assistant Cheryl Gaiero cgaiero@pemibaker.org
    Guidance Amy Morrison amorrison@pemibaker.org
    Nurse Brooke Wisner bwisner@pemibaker.org
    Kindergarten Cynthia Campbell ccampbell@pemibaker.org
    1st Grade Susan Kling skling@pemibaker.org
    2nd Grade Vicki Kelly vkelly@pemibaker.org
    3rd Grade Rachel Weeks rweeks@pemibaker.org
    4th grade Sara Patten spatten@pemibaker.org
    5-8 Language Arts Sarah Thompson sthompson@pemibaker.org
    5-8 Math Kim Whitehouse kwhitehouse@pemibaker.org
    5-8 Science Doug Earick dearick@pemibaker.org
    5-8 Social Studies Allyn Dokus adokus@pemibaker.org
    Art Carmelina Fauteux cfauteux@pemibaker.org
    Tech Integrator Zachary Denoncour zdenoncour@pemibaker.org
    Music/Band/Chorus Courtney Hiltz chiltz@pemibaker.org
    Occupational Therapy Brian Walsh
    Physical Education Brian Jones bjones@pemibaker.org
    Reading Specialist Robin Peck rpeck@pemibaker.org
    Special Education Christine Matze cmatzke@pemibaker.org
    Special Education Aid Erin Druckenmiller edruckenmiller@pemibaker.org
    Speech-Language Pathologist Roxanne Galica rgalica@pemibaker.org
    Physical Therapist Beth Matson bmatson@pemibaker.org
    Psychologist Dr. Rex Burnette rburnette@pemibaker.org
    Interventionalist Heidi Adams hadams@pemibaker.org
    Interventionalist Jill Hancock jhancock@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff Laurie Keyes lkeyes@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff Stephanie Gaiero sgaiero@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff Crystal Kenneally ckenneally@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff Stephen Ulhman suhlman@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff Arasu Gunasekaran agunasekaran@pemibaker.org
    Facilities Manager Joseph Dodge jdodge@pemibaker.org
    Custodian Norman Rockwell nrockwell@pemibaker.org