HCS Directory


  • Grade/Subject First Name Last Name Class Webpage E-mail Address
    Principal William VanBennekum wvanbennekum@pemibaker.org
    Office Manager Ann McKenney amckenney@pemibaker.org
    Guidance Janna Swanson jswanson@pemibaker.org
    Nurse Heather Mason hmason@pemibaker.org
    Kindergarten Elizabeth Jones ejones@pemibaker.org
    1st Grade Linda MacNeil lmacneil@pemibaker.org
    2nd Grade Beth Allain ballain@pemibaker.org
    2nd Grade Nari Brickley nbrickley@pemibaker.org
    3rd Grade Stacy Frizzell sfrizzell@pemibaker.org
    3rd Grade Math & Science, 4th & 5th Grade Science Will Abbott wabbott@pemibaker.org
    4th & 5th Language Arts/Social Studies Michelle Jenkinson mjenkinson@pemibaker.org
    5 Math & Math Intervention Heather Goodwin hgoodwin@pemibaker.org
    6/7/8 Language Arts Ashley Gagnon agagnon1@pemibaker.org
    6/7/8 Math Cynthia Bruno cbruno@pemibaker.org
    5/6/7/8 Science Emily Kelley ekelley@pemibaker.org
    6/7/8 Social Studies Mitchell Richardson mrichardson@pemibaker.org
    Art Jadi Mercer jmercer@pemibaker.org
    Computer Marc Rondeau mrondeau@pemibaker.org
    French Catherine Wilson cwilson@pemibaker.org
    Library Stephanie Finnegan sfinnegan@pemibaker.org
    Music/Band/Chorus Chandra Hazelton chazelton@pemibaker.org
    Occupational Therapy Chris Dunstan chris@dunstanpediatric.com
    Physical Education Bob Miller rmiller@pemibaker.org
    Reading Interventionist Joan Coursey jcoursey@pemibaker.org
    Resource Room Kristina Cournoyer kcournoyer@pemibaker.org
    Resource Room Judy Kucera jkucera@pemibaker.org
    Speech-Language Pathologist Catherine Nigro cnigro@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff Ann Barney abarney@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff Emily Sampson esampson@pemibaker.org
    Support Staff
    Support Staff Maryanna Swanson mswanson@pemibaker.org
    Psychologist Dr. Rex Burnette rburnette@pemibaker.org
    Director of Building Operations Tom Davis tdavis@pemibaker.org
    Custodian Eric Smith esmith@pemibaker.org
    Custodian Valerie Dupont vdupont@pemibaker.org